Downton Abbey

6 Seasons - 47 Episodes

2010 ENDED 66- 40- 47 min 134

A chronicle of the lives of the aristocratic Crawley family and their servants in the post-Edwardian era—with great events in history having an effect on their lives and on the British social hierarchy.

Director: Julian Fellowes

Genre: Drama

Cast: Allen Leech, Brendan Coyle, Elizabeth McGovern, Hugh Bonneville, Jim Carter, Joanne Froggatt, Laura Carmichael, Lesley Nicol, Maggie Smith, Michelle Dockery, Penelope Wilton, Phyllis Logan

Watch Trailer